Excellent
Average rating based on 12 reviews

Excellent service

7th May 2021
by Damian M  •  Purchased a 2014 Ford Focus
Great professional service when I went to look about an buy a car, great choices of a high standard to pick from

Love my new Car

6th May 2021
by Nicola P  •  Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Tiguan
Absolutely delighted with my purchase 😊Excellent costumer service , so helpful in finding the right car for me at the right price highly recommend!!

Darren

5th May 2021
by Darren T  •  Purchased a 2016 Citroen Berlingo
Brilliant to deal with very pleasant and nothing is any bother

Marty Brady x5

25th March 2021
by Martin B  •  Purchased a 2015 BMW X5
I have bought my last two cars of SMCARS..they are handy dealt with an very hard to beat on price

VW golf

22nd November 2020
by Paul F  •  Purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Passat
After buying a vw passat for myself I came to collect and the wife seen a car she wanted. They guys where happy to take her current car as a trade in for a great price. Thanks again

VW passat gt

22nd November 2020
by Paul F  •  Purchased a 2016 Audi A4
I looked at 4 cars before I went to sm cars newry. They had a great selection off cars to choice from. I went with a vw passat. Deal was done and couldn't be happier. Thanks guys

2017 golf

17th November 2020
by Andrew M  •  Purchased a 2017 Volkswagen Golf
Excellent service, very happy with my purchase.

New car

21st October 2020
by Shirley W  •  Purchased a 2015 Volkswagen Golf
Bought my new car of smcars Ltd A great service went out of there way to help me purchase my car, will highly recommend to family and work colleagues

TOP CAR SALES

20th October 2020
by Laura M  •  Purchased a 2015 BMW 5 Series
Absolutely over the moon with my new car. The staff at SMCARS LTD went above and beyond to help me find that perfect car,they were very professional and did there job to such a high standard. I would most definitely and highly recommend to check SMCARS LTD for purchasing that perfect vehicle. Thanks again 👍

Excellent

19th October 2020
by Franky B  •  Purchased a 2015 Mercedes C-Class
Very very happy with my new car was very happy with the service and after sales services is very good also 5 star rating

Excellent

19th October 2020
by Kara C  •  Purchased a 2013 Vauxhall Corsa
Amazing service from start to finish! Couldn’t have dealt with better!

Perfect

22nd September 2020
by Stephen L  •  Purchased a 2016 Volkswagen Golf
Bought my amarok jeep from these guys, Could be no more happier with my purchase, Everything sorted same day.