Excellent
Average rating based on 35 reviews

Great Service

23rd December 2023
by Emmet M  •  Verified Purchase
Very happy with the car, Stephen has been great to deal with, he went above and beyond and I would recommend SM Cars 100%
Purchased a Sep 2020 Volkswagen Golf

Audi q7

24th November 2023
by Martin B  •  Verified Purchase
Highly recommended..easy to deal with an reasonable..this is my third vehicle in a row iv bought of SM cars an quite happy
Purchased a Mar 2016 Audi Q7

Mr finn

18th November 2023
by Paul F  •  Verified Purchase
Bought a vw golf gte. Great spec great car and great price
Purchased a Mar 2020 Volkswagen Golf

Excellent service

28th October 2023
by M1 W  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen sourced the perfect car for me . The exact spec and model I have been looking for . Nothing is a problem what you ask for is what you get . The finance application was so easy and stress free . Will definitely be back for my next car . Excellent service
Purchased a 2019 BMW 3 Series

Focus ST

24th September 2023
by John S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with. 5 stars!
Purchased a 2016 Ford Focus

Excellent Service

30th August 2023
by Derek N  •  Verified Purchase
Had never bought from here before but will be back. Very helpful and accommodating and explained everything. Let us browse ourselves and gave us time to look around
Purchased a 2018 BMW 5 Series

Reply from SMCARS (LTD)

30th August 2023
Many thanks Derek we look forward to dealing with you again, Happy motoring

Excellent

24th June 2023
by Eric J  •  Verified Purchase
Iím very happy with my new van great deal on my trade in easy to deal with will certainly be back in a few years. Thanks S M Car Sales.
Purchased a 2016 Citroen Dispatch

van sale

25th April 2023
by Gerry M  •  Verified Purchase
stephen in sm cars very helpful let us take the van for a test drive as far as we requried and we would say they excellent to do buisness with thanks again for all your help
Purchased a 2019 Citroen Berlingo

Excellent service

14th April 2023
by Michael M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great vehicles with good warranty on them. Iíll defo recommend this dealership.
Purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi L200

X5 BMW

25th February 2023
by Robert W  •  Verified Purchase
Great service
Purchased a 2014 BMW X5

Awesome Service.

5th November 2022
by Patrick K  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was helpful and very quick to answer any questions, highly recommend these guys for your next car purchase. He even delivered the car to me.
Purchased a 2014 Audi A5

Excellent service

19th October 2022
by Anthony L  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and keeps good motors. Would definitely recommend
Purchased a 2014 Volkswagen Caddy

Audi A3

17th September 2022
by Colette M  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was very helpful & knowledgeable about the car, was very nice to deal with & we got the right car for us at the right price. Thereís a great selection of cars to choose from, great customer service, I have recommended this garage to all my family & friends, I would definitely buy a car from here again.
Purchased a 2015 Audi A3

Professional service

26th June 2022
by Kathrin D  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was extremely fair in the transaction, kind, courteous and professional and I have recommended him to all our family and friends. Well done !!
Purchased a 2009 MINI Convertible

Mr Glenn

21st June 2022
by Glenn S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent car I bought 1 year warranty
Purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V

© SMCARS (LTD), Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newry, Used Car Dealer in County Down | SMCARS (LTD) Used cars Newry, Used Car Dealer in County Down | SMCARS (LTD) 02830257386 Down Newry Newry 272 Dublin Road