Excellent
Average rating based on 31 reviews

Focus ST

24th September 2023
by John S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service. Very helpful and friendly. Easy to work with. 5 stars!
Purchased a Jan 2016 Ford Focus

Excellent Service

30th August 2023
by Derek N  •  Verified Purchase
Had never bought from here before but will be back. Very helpful and accommodating and explained everything. Let us browse ourselves and gave us time to look around
Purchased a Mar 2018 BMW 5 Series

Reply from SMCARS (LTD)

30th August 2023
Many thanks Derek we look forward to dealing with you again, Happy motoring

Excellent

24th June 2023
by Eric J  •  Verified Purchase
Iím very happy with my new van great deal on my trade in easy to deal with will certainly be back in a few years. Thanks S M Car Sales.
Purchased a Oct 2016 Citroen Dispatch

van sale

25th April 2023
by Gerry M  •  Verified Purchase
stephen in sm cars very helpful let us take the van for a test drive as far as we requried and we would say they excellent to do buisness with thanks again for all your help
Purchased a 2019 Citroen Berlingo

Excellent service

14th April 2023
by Michael M  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and great vehicles with good warranty on them. Iíll defo recommend this dealership.
Purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi L200

X5 BMW

25th February 2023
by Robert W  •  Verified Purchase
Great service
Purchased a 2014 BMW X5

Awesome Service.

5th November 2022
by Patrick K  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was helpful and very quick to answer any questions, highly recommend these guys for your next car purchase. He even delivered the car to me.
Purchased a 2014 Audi A5

Excellent service

19th October 2022
by Anthony L  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent service and keeps good motors. Would definitely recommend
Purchased a 2014 Volkswagen Caddy

Audi A3

17th September 2022
by Colette M  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was very helpful & knowledgeable about the car, was very nice to deal with & we got the right car for us at the right price. Thereís a great selection of cars to choose from, great customer service, I have recommended this garage to all my family & friends, I would definitely buy a car from here again.
Purchased a 2015 Audi A3

Professional service

26th June 2022
by Kathrin D  •  Verified Purchase
Stephen was extremely fair in the transaction, kind, courteous and professional and I have recommended him to all our family and friends. Well done !!
Purchased a 2009 MINI Convertible

Mr Glenn

21st June 2022
by Glenn S  •  Verified Purchase
Excellent car I bought 1 year warranty
Purchased a 2015 Honda CR-V

Above and beyond

18th December 2021
by Bridget B  •  Verified Purchase
Was recommended to me by friends and family who had bought their cars here, did not disappoint. Would highly recommend. Love love love my new car

Excellent service

3rd December 2021
by John T  •  Verified Purchase
I saw the car on social media and made an enquiry to Stephen. From the outset he was very easy to deal with and we had an open discussion about my own car to trade in. Stephen was extremely helpful and I would use this dealer again and recommend to anyone also.
Purchased a 2015 Mercedes E-Class

New car

30th November 2021
by Mark R  •  Verified Purchase
Very good
Purchased a 2013 Seat Toledo

Great service

28th November 2021
by Mark B  •  Verified Purchase
Great fella even delivered to me !!
Purchased a 2018 BMW 3 Series

© SMCARS (LTD), Powered by Used Cars NI
Used cars Newry, Used Car Dealer in County Down | SMCARS (LTD) Used cars Newry, Used Car Dealer in County Down | SMCARS (LTD) 02830257386 Down Newry Newry 272 Dublin Road